Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Penny Legge

Penny Legge

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Legge
"Nicole is the best! She worked hard to find the best way to insure my THIRD vehicle without a devastating blow to my budget. We have had insurance with the Jared Fink office for many, many years and have always had the best service! Thank you for all you do, and thank you for have Nicole in your office!"
Profile photo of Rebecca O

Rebecca O

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca O
"We were w/ our previous ins co for over 20 yrs when they decided to drastically increase our home owner's premium (no claims filed on our part) but just a company wide decision. This prompted us to look elsewhere, so we reached out to Jared Fink to get a quote which was much more reasonable than our previous co and saved us a significant amount. We also received advice on other types of ins to help improve our coverages. Quotes were spot on, setting things up w/ Bridgette and Nicole were easy! It took over an hour on the phone w/ our previous company to cancel our policies after being transferred 6 times, but Nicole was able to enact the policies in no time at all! Overall, reasonable cost compared to other companies, quick and efficient service, and most of all it was great to have a team that communicates well to help assist you through it!"
Profile photo of Courtney Smith

Courtney Smith

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Smith
"Nicole is the GREATEST!!!! Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of JoAnn Wheat

JoAnn Wheat

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Wheat
"Every time I call, someone always knows exactly who I am. I appreciate this. Thank you Nicole"
Profile photo of Albert

Albert

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert
"I have been with this State Farm for many years. Laurie H has helped me get insurance for my home and auto. She is very helpful and professional and I would recommend to use her as your service and needs."
Profile photo of Ty Woody

Ty Woody

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Woody
"Laurie H is awesome! she was so friendly and so quick to process all of my needs. She went above and beyond with her service! Thank you Laurie"
Profile photo of Jennie Alva

Jennie Alva

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Alva
"I really recommend State Farm with Jared Link, Nicole reached out to me and was more than beyond helpful, knowledgeable, and professional about what I needed. Very efficient, caring and made me feel i could trust her. She was awesom⭐️I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Penny Swanson

Penny Swanson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Swanson
"Jared has been our agent for more than 20 years. His office staff are very friendly and always helpful. Nicole answers any questions right away."
Profile photo of Amy Frink

Amy Frink

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Frink
"Thank you to Nicole for helping me with a certificate of insurance today. I was not understanding some of the particulars and she was able to assist me in a friendly and professional manner. Really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Anime is_life

Anime is_life

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anime is_life
"Nicole has been great to work with while we had our accident and getting everything set and then adding our new vehicle to our policy. She is very thorough, very kind, and very professional."
Profile photo of Rune Inc

Rune Inc

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rune Inc
"Best insurance I have ever had. Everyone in the office are kind and does a great job!"
Profile photo of Larry Matney

Larry Matney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Matney
"Just had an auto glass repair completed by Accurate Auto Glass. Their timing and service were excellent. Jared Funk’s office made the insurance portion quick and easy. Great service by all."
Profile photo of Wayne Brooks

Wayne Brooks

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Brooks
"We stopped into the office and received quotes from Sandy. She was very nice and made some beneficial suggestions. Gave us the information with no high pressure sales pitch. We called a few days later and dealt with Nicole. (Sandy was out of the office) Nicole processed our policy requests and one for our son. She was knowledgeable and very helpful. It turned into an easy efficient process. So, thank you."
Profile photo of Whitney Rolstad

Whitney Rolstad

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Rolstad
"I love that this company is invested and present in the community!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Smith

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Smith
"Just moved from Washington to Arizona and had to find new car insurance. I walked into this State Farm office and was greeted and helped right away. Laurie helped me and was great! I was very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of sean benson

sean benson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean benson
"Thank you Laurie! I needed motorcycle insurance and she made it very simple with a pleasant attitude and super informative. Big props and respect!"
Profile photo of Erik Riswick

Erik Riswick

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Riswick
"Nicole Dukes at Jared Fink's State Farm office in Goodyear, in just a ten minute call, handled my claim, then helped me understand that our homeowner's coverage needed to be increased, and by what amount. It is great to be able to work with someone in Customer Service who really knows her company's sytems and procedures, and who can expertly use the tools they provide. Great work! Thanks Nicole!"
Profile photo of Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wilson
"Donnal is very thorough and professional and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Jessica Brooks

Jessica Brooks

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brooks
"Donna is the best! Very knowledgeable and always helpful. Love how she remembers who I am when I call too!"
Profile photo of sarah schorey

sarah schorey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah schorey
"Nicole was very helpful and prompt in her responses!"
Profile photo of Maranda Moss

Maranda Moss

March 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maranda Moss
"I had nothing but good things to say about this agency until recently. I had been waiting for months to be properly billed, check on it a few times with the reps and I was told we were still waiting on underwriting. Waiting on Underwriting for almost 3 1/2 months sounds unrealistic, but I waited and keep checking in, no update. Then one day out the blue they send me a 1500 dollar bill and some change and expected to be paid that day. When I tried to get answers or figure out how they let the back pay get that high and didn’t say anything no one wanted to respond to my text messages or email but kept calling and sending me messages about bill being due. Sounds like someone drop the ball about the billing situation and now wants me to pay a huge chunk of money for back pay because it took either underwriting or the agency a long time to say something. It’s funny how no one can actually tell me what happen and why it took so long for billing to be updated till the bill was super high."
Profile photo of jeanie pintaudi

jeanie pintaudi

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanie pintaudi
"Nicole is great! I contacted the office and Nicole responded quickly and efficiently. She resolved my issue and communicated clearly with minimal back and forth. She is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Annie Dunlap

Annie Dunlap

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Dunlap
"I was stressing so bad about Geico more than doubling my auto insurance at my renewal, who can afford $400/month in this economy? So I called and spoke with Nicole Dukes and let me tell you... you should call her too. She was able to insure me at HALF the cost of what Geico was wanting to charge me!! That's not even the best part!! She ALSO increased my coverages and added additional protection all while keeping me at the same deductible and due date as I had with Geico. FOR HALF THE COST! Thank you so much Nicole! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Cheryl Bosch

Cheryl Bosch

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bosch
"Quick to get my requests completed! Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Nelley Hurtado

Nelley Hurtado

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelley Hurtado
"Nicole and Bridgett are absolutely amazing!!! Friendly, kind, helpful and very knowledgeable!!"