Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Estfan

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Estfan
"Jared and his staff are an incredible representation of what State Farm stands for when it comes to providing good and quality customer experience. Jared and his team are truly incredible to work with because of their overall character and their communication."

Eric Breyfogle

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Breyfogle
"Office staff is very helpful and friendly. I am pleased with the service I receive."

Cindy Goss

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Goss
"Great customer service every time I call!"

Maurice Washington

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Washington
"Excellent professional friendly services given by Agent Nicole Dukes. She is the best."

Kathy Foord

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Foord
"We have had excellent service from the staff at Jared State Farm."

Jeannie Dunn

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Dunn
"Awesome team and great customer service!"

Teresa Thomas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Thomas
"Whenever we need them, they are there! Always helpful, efficient and kind!"

Don H

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don H
"Nicole was a great help with reducing our auto premiums since we only put a few thousand miles on our cars each year. Very professional, friendly, and responsive, even with working through phone connection problems (cell issues on my end, unfortunately)."

Barbara LeBel

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara LeBel
"Always very helpful dealing with the agents in this office!"

Ashley Prinner

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Prinner
"Nicole Dukes was fantastic!! She answered all of my questions and concerns and she broke down everything so I would not to be confused. Thanks Nicole!!!"

Robert and Stephanie Tipton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert and Stephanie Tipton
"We have been using State Farm Insurance since we started our business. We have never had any difficulties getting answers to our questions. Everyone is very quick to respond and ready to help us get any documentation we need."

Randeen C

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randeen C
"Jared Finks State Farm office takes great care of us. We are out of state owners and they are able to assist us via email and phone for all of our property and vehicle needs. They always take time to answer all my questions and explain anything i may be overlooking to ensure we are fully protected. Always a pleasure to work with. R"

Joe Spear

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Spear
"Jared Fink's office, specifically Bridgett Bess, was very responsive when we reached out to her to quote our insurance needs as we as we prepare to move in to our new home the 1st quarter of 2023. The State Farm rates appear competitive. Thank you Bridgett for your timely quote!"

Roberto Saracino

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Saracino
"i have been a client for many years. Great customer service, products and very competitive rates. I highly recommend them."

david floyd

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david floyd
"Always friendly prompt service"

Sian Greenwood

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sian Greenwood
"Nicole Dukes in Jared Fink’s office is the BEST! I’ve been with State Farm since I was 15years old & in all the moves & states & cities & agents over the past 34years she has consistently provided the best service; always answering my emails promptly, suggesting ways to save money, & honest advice on handling multiple policies. I also appreciate the little text nudges to update odometers & using preferred communication that works well for my very full life. Thank YOU Nicole!!!"

Sharon Mason

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mason
"I have been working with Jared at State Farm for many years. I use them for home, car, motorcycles & rental properties. They are prompt in answering my calls and respond quick with anything I have asked for. Thank you for your great service."

Kathy Scott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Scott
"Bridgett has been amazing to work with. She's a great asset to this agency!"

Deb Wood

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Wood
"I started with State Farm over 20 years ago. I’ve never had a problem with any of the staff and any problems get solved right away. I’ve known some of the girls before they started working there."

Isis Lorenzo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Lorenzo
"Donna Wilson always calls me when I make errors, always saving me money! Nicole is awesome and has been very helpful"

Cortney Booth

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Booth
"Alway very helpful. They make things very simple and not difficult. I would recommend to anyone because I have not dealt with anyone better!"

John Garfield

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Garfield
"Great Agency, Would highly recommend them. Always polite and helpful 😊👍👍"

Tiffiny Swanson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiny Swanson
"Very responsive, helpful, and friendly"

Julie Reed

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Reed
"This office (Jared Fink Stare Farm) provides excellant service. Nicole was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. She answered all of my questions. I was surprised how easy it was to add my young adult driver. Thank you Nicole!"

Robert Martin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Martin
"This is an outstanding office for State Farm. All members are so helpful and they certainly go "the extra mile". The agent, Mr. Fink, has always gone out of his way to help me, and after my husband died, even came to my home. This is special service and everyone in his office offers the same caring attitude. I deal with Donna on a regular basis, as I have many policies, and she is absolutely the BEST. She keeps me current and is always ready to help, whatever my need."