Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Wissink

Robert Wissink

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Wissink
"I will start off by saying that the office was great until 2023. Long story short, in 2021 we signed up for an extra policy that I was told in office would cover the cost of our AC when it went out. No exclusions, no fine print, and I even verified that this program would 100% cover our AC no questions asked and this was confirmed. Fast forward to 2023. I called to finally say my AC went out. Then all of a sudden, I am then told that due to my AC age, I would only be covered up to $1500. I am then told (true words), that my AC would only be covered in a situation as lightning strike. I reached out to office manager at the time and she gave conflicting information on what the plan covers and what it does not. After asking for clarification on her changing information, I was abruptly told to call corporate for any additional help. I was also told that the office would call the previous employee who signed me up for the policy, and ask her to remember a conversation from 2021. Please use me as an example and get everything in writing even when it seems too good to be true. Jared, I am happy to go over any and call concerns."
Profile photo of Emily Zenk

Emily Zenk

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Zenk
"Nicole did a great job and was very pleasant to work with. She called me back right away and got me everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Christie

Bonnie Christie

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Christie
"Nicole has made the whole process easy and enjoyable, I couldn't ask for a better experience. And to know I'm saving a significant amount of money at the same time! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Roberto Osuna

Roberto Osuna

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Osuna
"Nicole was great on updating my information and emailing me my insurance card for my. New car. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jack Fink

Jack Fink

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Fink
"Very personable, efficient staff, thorough and listened to our needs."
Profile photo of Denise S

Denise S

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise S
"Nicole, is always very helpful and responds quickly. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of edward stone

edward stone

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward stone
"Nicole is very knowlegable & proffesional SHE Will always get back to me in a very short time. Always very helpful The entire group has helped me over the years. Avery constant & knowlegable (sorry to repeat myself) person ED S"
Profile photo of Sharon Richards

Sharon Richards

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Richards
"Jason and Nicole are always quick to respond and help me with questions or documentation for our coverage. Today is an example- I requested info and Nicole had it emailed to me within 2 hrs. I like that I can always depend on their help when necessary."
Profile photo of Shirley Seaton

Shirley Seaton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Seaton
"Nicole has been helping us for years She makes sure everything has been processed fast and efficiently."
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Martin
"This is an outstanding office for State Farm. All members are so helpful and they certainly go "the extra mile". The agent, Mr. Fink, has always gone out of his way to help me, and after my husband died, even came to my home. This is special service and everyone in his office offers the same caring attitude. I deal with Donna on a regular basis, as I have many policies, and she is absolutely the BEST. She keeps me current and is always ready to help, whatever my need."
Profile photo of Ashlei Quick

Ashlei Quick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlei Quick
"Nicole Dukes was quick with a response and provided information I didn't know! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Young
"My experience has been great. I have ben a client for over 18 years."
Profile photo of Lacey Lingan

Lacey Lingan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Lingan
"I work at a dealership and Nicole Dukes answered my call. She was able to get my customer and I, a new policy within 10 minutes. It was probably the fastest process I've seen in a while. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Dawn Brock

Dawn Brock

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Brock
"I had the pleasure of working with Nicole and she went above and beyond my expectations. Not only was she great to work with but was quick and efficient. Best part was she saved us a ton of money on our insurance. I'm very happy I have someone I can call directly with questions on my policy. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Nora Burciaga

Nora Burciaga

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Burciaga
"Been a customer for 2 years now and will continue to go to them. Nicole Dukes has been a great help with changing a few things on my policy and always has quick responses. Had my documents sent over before I could even ask for them."
Profile photo of Rene Perreault

Rene Perreault

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Perreault
"On 12/13 I had an accident with my car Donna Wilson help get me to Farmers claims division. 12/14 I took my car to one of the preferred body shops and they could not help me until February. Called Donna Wilson again and she was able to change my assigned shop to another preferred shop and got my car and my rental in a matter of hours. Donna’s care of me was professional and caring and being local made the experience pleasant and comforting. (All qualities needed by me an 81 year old man.) Having taught a course called Quality Service at Rhode Island College I would give Donna Wilson an A+. Thank You. Rene Perreault"
Profile photo of Pat Murphy

Pat Murphy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Murphy
"Excellent service and long-time customer"
Profile photo of Christina Rodriguez

Christina Rodriguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Rodriguez
"Working with Nicole Dukes about getting a new policy was an amazing experience! She was super nice and kept in touch frequently! She’s doing an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Mike T

Mike T

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike T
"Very helpful staff. Nicole was amazing and got us a wonderful quote."
Profile photo of Daphnie Kelly

Daphnie Kelly

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphnie Kelly
"Great staff & overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Stewart
"I always enjoy working with Nicole, she is diligent and attentive to detail on all of my requests. Thank you so much for your great work, Nicole!"
Profile photo of Shannon McCasland

Shannon McCasland

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McCasland
"Quick response time and very helpful! Nicole has been super helpful and always tries to get my questions answered quickly. I have been with them for several years :-)"
Profile photo of Ashley H

Ashley H

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley H
"Nicole was easy to work with quick service. She knew the coverage that was needed for my business. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Angelina Soto

Angelina Soto

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Soto
"Nicole has been super helpful and easy to work with. Anytime I have any questions she is quick and super friendly. I enjoy working with her 😊"
Profile photo of Kevin Keith

Kevin Keith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keith
"Nicole was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Great experience."