Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Fink

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Fink

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Foord

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had excellent service from the staff at Jared State Farm."

Jeannie Dunn

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome team and great customer service!"

Teresa Thomas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Whenever we need them, they are there! Always helpful, efficient and kind!"

Don H

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was a great help with reducing our auto premiums since we only put a few thousand miles on our cars each year. Very professional, friendly, and responsive, even with working through phone connection problems (cell issues on my end, unfortunately)."

Barbara LeBel

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful dealing with the agents in this office!"

Ashley Prinner

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Dukes was fantastic!! She answered all of my questions and concerns and she broke down everything so I would not to be confused. Thanks Nicole!!!"

Robert and Stephanie Tipton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm Insurance since we started our business. We have never had any difficulties getting answers to our questions. Everyone is very quick to respond and ready to help us get any documentation we need."

Randeen C

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Finks State Farm office takes great care of us. We are out of state owners and they are able to assist us via email and phone for all of our property and vehicle needs. They always take time to answer all my questions and explain anything i may be overlooking to ensure we are fully protected. Always a pleasure to work with. R"

Joe Spear

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Fink's office, specifically Bridgett Bess, was very responsive when we reached out to her to quote our insurance needs as we as we prepare to move in to our new home the 1st quarter of 2023. The State Farm rates appear competitive. Thank you Bridgett for your timely quote!"

Roberto Saracino

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"i have been a client for many years. Great customer service, products and very competitive rates. I highly recommend them."

david floyd

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly prompt service"

Coach Sian

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Dukes in Jared Fink’s office is the BEST! I’ve been with State Farm since I was 15years old & in all the moves & states & cities & agents over the past 34years she has consistently provided the best service; always answering my emails promptly, suggesting ways to save money, & honest advice on handling multiple policies. I also appreciate the little text nudges to update odometers & using preferred communication that works well for my very full life. Thank YOU Nicole!!!"

Sharon Mason

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jared at State Farm for many years. I use them for home, car, motorcycles & rental properties. They are prompt in answering my calls and respond quick with anything I have asked for. Thank you for your great service."

Kathy Scott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgett has been amazing to work with. She's a great asset to this agency!"

Deb Wood

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with State Farm over 20 years ago. I’ve never had a problem with any of the staff and any problems get solved right away. I’ve known some of the girls before they started working there."

Isis Lorenzo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Wilson always calls me when I make errors, always saving me money! Nicole is awesome and has been very helpful"

Cortney Booth

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway very helpful. They make things very simple and not difficult. I would recommend to anyone because I have not dealt with anyone better!"

John Garfield

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, Would highly recommend them. Always polite and helpful 😊👍👍"

Tiffiny Swanson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, helpful, and friendly"

Julie Reed

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office (Jared Fink Stare Farm) provides excellant service. Nicole was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. She answered all of my questions. I was surprised how easy it was to add my young adult driver. Thank you Nicole!"

Robert Martin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an outstanding office for State Farm. All members are so helpful and they certainly go "the extra mile". The agent, Mr. Fink, has always gone out of his way to help me, and after my husband died, even came to my home. This is special service and everyone in his office offers the same caring attitude. I deal with Donna on a regular basis, as I have many policies, and she is absolutely the BEST. She keeps me current and is always ready to help, whatever my need."

Sue Ledwich

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great with helping me add insurance on our golf cart! She was great and helpful and has been with all of our insurance since moving here from Idaho! Another reason why I have had State Farm for well over 30 years!"

Heriberto Padilla

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive the best and most awesome customer service from State Farm especially from Nicole! She always answers all my questions! Truly the best!"

Richard Yusa

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and friendly. Good communication and awareness of the details. Would recommend"

James

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in had had the best experience getting insurance from them Bridgett was extremely helpful and kind."