Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Fink

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Fink

4.9 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Wood

Deb Wood

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with State Farm over 20 years ago. I’ve never had a problem with any of the staff and any problems get solved right away. I’ve known some of the girls before they started working there."
Profile photo of Isis Lorenzo

Isis Lorenzo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Wilson always calls me when I make errors, always saving me money! Nicole is awesome and has been very helpful"
Profile photo of Cortney Booth

Cortney Booth

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway very helpful. They make things very simple and not difficult. I would recommend to anyone because I have not dealt with anyone better!"
Profile photo of John Garfield

John Garfield

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, Would highly recommend them. Always polite and helpful 😊👍👍"
Profile photo of Tiffiny Swanson

Tiffiny Swanson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, helpful, and friendly"
Profile photo of Julie Reed

Julie Reed

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office (Jared Fink Stare Farm) provides excellant service. Nicole was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. She answered all of my questions. I was surprised how easy it was to add my young adult driver. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an outstanding office for State Farm. All members are so helpful and they certainly go "the extra mile". The agent, Mr. Fink, has always gone out of his way to help me, and after my husband died, even came to my home. This is special service and everyone in his office offers the same caring attitude. I deal with Donna on a regular basis, as I have many policies, and she is absolutely the BEST. She keeps me current and is always ready to help, whatever my need."
Profile photo of Sue Ledwich

Sue Ledwich

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great with helping me add insurance on our golf cart! She was great and helpful and has been with all of our insurance since moving here from Idaho! Another reason why I have had State Farm for well over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Padilla

Heriberto Padilla

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive the best and most awesome customer service from State Farm especially from Nicole! She always answers all my questions! Truly the best!"
Profile photo of Richard Yusa

Richard Yusa

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and friendly. Good communication and awareness of the details. Would recommend"
Profile photo of James

James

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in had had the best experience getting insurance from them Bridgett was extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Big Lou

Big Lou

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help Bridgett"
Profile photo of Scott Baynes

Scott Baynes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna and Star are amazing. Every since I started working with their State Farm office I had nothing but amazing service. They go above and beyond for me and my family. We moved all our policies to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronald Areman

Ronald Areman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience has been exceptional and Bridgett our agent is always there when we need her to answer and take care of all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Teresa Davis

Teresa Davis

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tiny

Tiny

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and the entire team are amazing, always willing to help, willing to listen and understand your needs and help you find a Solution always a positive experience with everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Taneka Smith

Taneka Smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Three things I look for when making a long-term investment with a company; friendliness, accountability and customer service. This office knocked it out of the park! Be sure to ask for Bridgett if you want that sweet, southern, wrapped in mom's love kind of experience!!"
Profile photo of HRPac

HRPac

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this State Farm (Jared Fink's office) agency since 2005 and have been happy with every interaction I've had. Every time I need anything the staff (particularly Starlet) has been super helpful and very responsive. I'd highly recommend them to anyone who has any insurance needs without hesitation. Simply great service! -Harun"
Profile photo of Tom DONITHAN

Tom DONITHAN

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to respond and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Daniel Oquendo

Daniel Oquendo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listen and listen well. I normally don't do reviews that often. When I do, something good must have come from it. The staff is both knowledgeable and helpful on the information needed for you, whether in business or personal. They will work with you and your dragon too (if you have one) without question. You can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of Cameron Everett

Cameron Everett

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgett has been working with us and is super professional, responsive and friendly we have never had a poor experience with this office and we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Peter Fields

Peter Fields

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Star has been extremely helpful, friendly and responsive"
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jared Fink team is always great to work with, they are very helpful and any make any changes are seamless."
Profile photo of Neal Jensen

Neal Jensen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have the opportunity to interact with Star at Jared Fink Insurance Agency I come away with smile on my face. She is always very pleasant and responsive, and if she needs to research something she is most timely in getting back to me. I would give Star 10 stars out of 5. Star is truly a star in my book."
Profile photo of Heiho

Heiho

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole at Jared Fink's office is amazing! I always know I'm going to be well taken care of. She's so efficient and kind, no matter what I'm calling about. Everyone at this office is great and they make sure you have peace of mind when you're faced with matching your insurance needs to your individual needs. Not all insurance companies are created equally, and I 100% recommend Jared Fink's office at State Farm!"